skip navigation

Pembroke OCYFL 2021 Divisional Placement

New Divisions for 2021!

Every year, the Old Colony League reviews and reorganizes the divisions.  There are a number of factors in determining divisions including town size, membership, performance and organizational philosophy.  For 2021, Pembroke will be assigned to Division 2.   Also in our division are the teams from Duxbury, Norwell, Barnstable, Hanover and Raynham.

Old Colony Youth Football League

Use this link to get to the OCYFL Webpage.