skip navigation

PTFC Board of Directors

Position Vote Holder Email Home Cell
President Y Kristi Cullinane krisc33@gmail.com
VP of Football Y Greg Quinlan gquinlannp@gmail.com
VP of Cheer Y Christen Wright crod524@yahoo.com
Treasurer Y Corey Pento coreypento@gmail.com
Secretary Y Jen Resil JDev2773@comcast.net
Director of Football Y Donnie Gresham donnie.gresham@alcon.com
Football Coaching Coordinator Y Bryan Phillips bryanphillips4@msn.com
Football Equipment Manager Y Joel Resil / Bill Skutul jresil22@comcast.net / bill.skutul@wegmann-automotive.com
Director of Cheerleading Y Katy MacDonald ktmac326@gmail.com
Cheer Comp. Co./OCYCA Rep. Y Jessica van den Toorn jessica.vandentoorn@gmail.com
Registrar Y Stephanie Ragab stephanieragab@icloud.com
Concession Coordinator Y Katelyn Pento katelynpento@yahoo.com
OCYFL Rep. Y Scott Kelley / Kirk Kanya skelley444@gmail.com / kanyakirk@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Y Deb Miranda migdeb66@me.com
Safety Coordinator Y Dan Duncan daniel.c.duncan@outlook.com
Webmaster Y Kirk Kanya kanyakirk@hotmail.com